Annie Baker, School Energy Education Specialist

Ginny Carlton, WEEB Administrative Specialist

Jenny Christopher, KEEP School to Home Energy Education Assistant

Nicole Filizetti, LEAF Program Development Specialist

Jesse Flores, Administrator

Becca Franzen, Ed.D.

Laurie Gharis, Ph.D., Director and Assistant Professor

Sarah Gilbert, LEAF Program Coordinator

Jodi Hermsen, Office Manager

Darcie Howard, WCEE Outreach Program Manager

Sara WindjueDarcie Howard is our Outreach Program Manager responsible for day-to-day leadership of the Wisconsin K-12 Energy Education Program (KEEP), LEAF-Wisconsin’s K-12 Forestry Education Program, and the Wisconsin Green and Healthy Schools Program. Darcie comes to the WCEE from Billings, Mont. where she worked with Montana Audubon as Center Director for six years. She has more than 15 years of leadership experience in environmental education developing, managing, and facilitating nature and outdoor education centers in Ohio, Massachusetts, and New Jersey. In addition, she has significant fundraising and grant writing experience. She received her bachelor’s degree in Wildlife Conservation from the University of Massachusetts–Amherst and her master’s degree in conservation and biodiversity biology from University of Leeds, England. Darcie enjoys hiking, birding, photography, camping, cooking, boating and spending time with her family.

Email Darcie | 715-346-3507

Lynn Karbowski, Wisconsin Association for Environmental Education Administrator

Chris Kuntz, LEAF Outreach Specialist

Kendra Liddicoat, Ph.D.

Gretchen Marshall, LEAF Forestry and Outdoor Education Specialist

Dan Martinson, WCEE Communications Coordinator

Jamie Mollica, KEEP Program Specialist

Victoria Rydberg, DPI Environmental Education Consultant

Susan Schuller, Senior Outreach Specialist

Sara Windjue, KEEP Energy Education Specialist

​​​​​ ​​​​ ​​​​