First-Year Registration Dates by Term

Check-in takes place in the Dreyfus University Center (DUC) - Building #40    

First-Year Students Enrolling for Spring 2018, please contact Admissions about the January 18 Registration Date

Fall 2018 registration dates below: 

June 4, 5, 6, 11, 12, 13, 18, 19, 20, 25, and 26


Questions: Contact the Admissions Office at 715-346-2441 or email admiss@uwsp.edu
 

First-Year Orientation Dates by Term

All rooms listed below are located in the Dreyfus University Center (DUC) - Building #40    

First-Year Students Enrolling Fall 2015

  1. Monday, June 1, 2015 - Alumni Room
  2. Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - Alumni Room
  3. Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - Alumni Room
  4. Monday, June 8, 2015 - Alumni Room
  5. Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - Alumni Room
  6. Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - Alumni Room
  7. Monday, June 15, 2015 - Alumni Room
  8. Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - Alumni Room
  9. Monday, June 22, 2015 - Alumni Room
  10. Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - Alumni Room
  11. Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - Alumni Room
  12. * Friday, August 28, 2015 - Alumni Room

    Calendar View of Summer 2015 Dates
* Attendance at August Orientation dates require Admission Office approval.

Questions: Contact the Admissions Office at 715-346-2441 or email admiss@uwsp.edu
 

First-Year Students Enrolling Spring 2015

  1. Thursday, January 21, 2016 - Alumni Room

 

First-Year Students Enrolling Fall 2016 

  1. Monday, June 6, 2016 - Alumni Room
  2. Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - Alumni Room
  3. Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - Alumni Room
  4. Monday, June 13, 2016 -  Alumni Room
  5. Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - Alumni Room
  6. Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - Alumni Room
  7. Monday, June 20, 2016 - Alumni Room
  8. Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - Alumni Room
  9. Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - Alumni Room
  10. Monday, June 27, 2016 - Alumni Room
  11. Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - Alumni Room
  12. * Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - Alumni Room
* Attendance at August Orientation dates require Admission Office approval.  

Questions: Contact the Admissions Office at 715-346-2441 or email admiss@uwsp.edu