Skip to main content

GET INVOLVED ON CAMPUS BY CHECKING OUT THESE ORGANIZATIONS!


American Indians Reaching For Opportunities (AIRO)
american.indians.reaching.for.opportunities@uwsp.edu

American Indian Science and Engineering Society (AISES)
american.indian.science.and.engineering.society@uwsp.edu

Black Student Union (BSU)
black.student.union@uwsp.edu

Gender-Student Alliance (GSA)
gender-sexuality.alliance@uwsp.edu

Hmong and South East Asian American Club (HaSEAAC)
hmong.and.s.e.asian.american.club@uwsp.edu

Latino Student Alliance (LSA)
latino.student.alliance@uwsp.edu

Sigma Delta Rho Sorority
sigma.delta.rho@uwsp.edu

Sigma Tau Gamma Fraternity
sigma.tau.gamma@uwsp.edu

Leaders Igniting Transformation (LIT)
leaders.igniting.transformation@uwsp.edu