Protective Services Staff

Protective Services Director, Police Chief Bill Rowe:
715-346-3456, Browe@uwsp.edu
 
Assistant Director, Security Officer John Taylor:
715-346-3450, Jtaylor@uwsp.edu
  
Police Officer, Thai Yang:
715-346-3456, Thai.Yang2@uwsp.edu

Police Officer, Austin Lee:
715-346-3456, Austin.Lee@uwsp.edu
 
Police Officer, Landon Muehlenkamp:
 
Police Officer, Fred Simons:
715-346-3456, Fsimons@uwsp.edu
 
Police Officer, Abbie Ashbeck:
 
 
Security Officer, Dave Cummings:
715-346-3040, Dcummings@uwsp.edu

 
Office Operations, Karen Dombrowski:
715-346-3456, Kdombrow@uwsp.edu

Office Operations, Carrie Wojchik