Protective Services Staff

Protective Services Director, Police Chief Bill Rowe:
715-346-3456, Browe@uwsp.edu
 
Assistant Director, Security Officer John Taylor:
715-346-3450, Jtaylor@uwsp.edu
  
Police Officer, Thai Yang:
715-346-3456, Thai.Yang2@uwsp.edu

Police Officer, Daniel McGrath
715-346-3456, Dan.McGrath@uwsp.edu

Security Officer, Kelly Joque
715-346-3456, Kjoque@uwsp.edu
 
Security Officer, Fred Simons:
715-346-4783, Fsimons@uwsp.edu
 
Security Officer, Steve Thompson
 
Security Officer, Dave Cummings:
715-346-3040, Dcummings@uwsp.edu

Office Operations, Karen Dombrowski:
715-346-3456, Kdombrow@uwsp.edu

Office Operations, Carrie Wojchik