Listed below are staff from the UW-Stevens Point Marshfield campus. For a full listing of staff see the main directory.

Name
Department
Contact
Bauer, Rebecca
Programming & Marketing Specialist
Continuing Education
(715) 389-6520
rbauer@uwsp.edu
Mathematics
(715) 389-6548
kbhatia@uwsp.edu
Bitner, Thomas
Emeritus Professor
Geography/Geology
(715) 389-6502
tbitner@uwsp.edu
Boernke, Michelle
Campus Executive
Administrative Services
(715) 389-6537
mboernke@uwsp.edu
Brunson, Mika
Associate Lecturer
Music
(715) 389-6510
mbrunson@uwsp.edu
Brunson, Richard
Assistant Professor
Music
(715) 389-6542
rbrunson@uwsp.edu
Maintenance
(715) 389-6523
dchitwoo@uwsp.edu
Clark, Samuel
CASE Associate
Library
Maintenance
(715) 389-6528
cdachel@uwsp.edu
Doty, Jean
University Services Associate 2
Continuing Education
(715) 387-4347
jdoty@uwsp.edu
Galetka, Lori
Assistant Professor
HESA
(715) 389-6504
lgaletka@uwsp.edu
Grams, Amy
Senior Lecturer
Anthropology/Sociology
(715) 384-1714
agrams@uwsp.edu
Gylund, Krista
Associate Lecturer
Education
(715) 389-6528
kgylund@uwsp.edu
Haagenson, Dana
Associate Professor
Chemistry
(715) 389-6526
dhaagens@uwsp.edu
Hall, Mark
Associate Professor
CSEPA
(715) 384-1701
mhall@uwsp.edu
Hosler, Douglas
Associate Professor
Philosophy
(715) 898-6034
dhosler@uwsp.edu
Art
(715) 389-6544
kkingsto@uwsp.edu
History, American Indian Studies
(715) 389-6558
jkleiman@uwsp.edu
Klingbiel, Christine
Senior Lecturer
English
(715) 389-6547
cklingbi@uwsp.edu
Komanecki, Anna
Campus Administrative Specialist
Administrative Services
(715) 389-6538
akomanec@uwsp.edu
Koziczkowski, Marcie
Commission Bookkeeper
Other Faculty-Staff
Kuehnhold, Victoria
Ticket Booth Manager
Business Office
(715) 389-6534
vkuehnho@uwsp.edu
Lee, Laura
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
(715) 389-6524
llee@uwsp.edu
Lee, Martin
Senior Lecturer
CESPA
(715) 389-6541
martin.lee@uwc.edu
Masephol, Ashley
Student Life Coordinator
Solution Center
(715) 384-1705
amasepho@uwsp.edu
Messerschmidt, Dawn
Student Affairs Coordinator
Solution Center
(715) 384-1717
dmessers@uwsp.edu
Miller, Michael
Custodian 3
Maintenance
(715) 389-6523
micmille@uwsp.edu
Maintenance
(715) 389-6523
kmorrow@uwsp.edu
Neumann, Sandra
Associate Professor
Psychology-Education
(715) 389-6507
sneumann@uwsp.edu
Panzer, Brian
Facilities Planning and Management
Maintenance
(715) 389-6523
bpanzer@uwsp.edu
Petri, Laurie
Senior Academic Librarian
Library
(715) 389-6512
lpetri@uwsp.edu
Rusten, Marta
BAAS Advisor & Professional Experience Coordinator
Solution Center
(715) 384-1707
mrusten@uwsp.edu
Sachs, James
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics
(715) 389-6551
jsachs@uwsp.edu
Schmicker, Brad
Associate Lecturer
Theater Arts
Schmidt, Angela
Student Affairs Coordinator
Solution Center
(715) 389-6501
aschmidt@uwsp.edu
Schuh, Larry
HVAC/Refrigeration Spec - Adv
Maintenance
(715) 389-6500
lschuh@uwsp.edu
Tharp, Julie
Professor
English, American Indian Studies
(715) 389-6514
jtharp@uwsp.edu
Verona, Jeffrey
Senior Lecturer
English
(715) 384-1709
jverona@uwsp.edu
Wetterau, Roxanne
Foundation Director
Foundation
(715) 384-1703
rwettera@uwsp.edu
Wilz, Kelly
Associate Professor
CTA
(715) 389-6550
kwilz@uwsp.edu
Wolf, Diane
Lecturer
Communications-Theatre Arts
(715) 384-6547
dwolf@uwsp.edu

Contact Us


General Information
715-389-6530
uwspmarshfield@uwsp.edu

Solution Center
AG Felker Student Center
715-389-6530
uwspmarshfield@uwsp.edu