​General Hours

 UWSP at Marshfield Library

UWSP at Marshfield Library

Fall 2019
Sept. 3 - Nov. 26 & Dec. 2 - Dec. 11
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed
Thanksgiving 2019
Nov. 27 - Dec. 2
Wednesday, Nov. 27 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 28 Closed
Friday, Nov. 29 Closed
Saturday, Nov. 30 Closed
Sunday, Dec. 1 Closed
Finals 2019
Dec. 12 - Dec. 20
Thursday, Dec. 12 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 13 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 14 Closed
Sunday, Dec. 15 Closed
Monday, Dec. 16 - Thursday, Dec. 19 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 20 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

 UWSP at Stevens Point Library

UWSP at Stevens Point Library

Building admittance ends 15 minutes prior to closing.

These hours include: Books Stacks (Floors 4-5), Circulation Desk, Government Publications, IMC, Periodicals, Reserves

Archives

Archives hours vary. Please check the Archives website for their hours.


Fall 2019
Sept. 3 - Nov. 26 & Dec. 2 - Dec. 11
Monday - Wednesday 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
Thursday & Friday 7:45 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday Noon - Midnight
Thanksgiving 2019
Nov. 27 - Dec. 2
Wednesday, Nov. 27 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 28 Closed
Friday, Nov. 29 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 30 Closed
Sunday, Dec. 1 6:00 p.m. - Midnight
Finals 2019
Dec. 12 - Dec. 20
Thursday, Dec. 12 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
Friday, Dec. 13 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
Saturday, Dec. 14 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 15 Noon - Midnight
Monday, Dec. 16 - Thursday, Dec. 19 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
Friday, Dec. 20 7:45 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

 UWSP at Wausau Library

UWSP at Wausau Library

First Two Weeks - Fall 2019
Sept. 3 - Sep. 12
Monday - Thursday 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 7:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed
Fall 2019
Sept. 13 - Nov. 26 & Dec. 2 - Dec. 11
Monday - Thursday 7:45 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 7:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed
Thanksgiving 2019
Nov. 27 - Dec. 2
Wednesday, Nov. 27 7:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 28 Closed
Friday, Nov. 29 Closed
Saturday, Nov. 30 Closed
Sunday, Dec. 1 Closed
Finals 2019
Dec. 12 - Dec. 20
Thursday, Dec. 12 7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 13 7:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 14 Closed
Sunday, Dec. 15 Closed
Monday, Dec. 16 - Thursday, Dec. 19 7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 20 7:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
​​ ​