​General Hours

Please see the Library Response to COVID-19 for information about library resources and services during this time.

 UWSP at Marshfield Library

UWSP at Marshfield Library

Fall 2021
Aug. 28 - Dec. 10
Mon. - Thu. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fri. 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Sat. & Sun. Closed
Thanksgiving Break
Wed. Nov. 24 - Sun. Nov. 28
Wed. Nov. 24 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 25 Closed
Fri. Nov. 26 Closed
Sat. Nov. 27 Closed
Sun. Nov. 28 Closed
Finals Week
Mon. Dec. 13 - Sun. Dec. 19
Mon. Dec. 13 - Thu. Dec. 16 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 17 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 18 & Sun. Dec. 19 Closed

 UWSP at Stevens Point Library

UWSP at Stevens Point Library

Fall 2021
Sep. 7 - Dec. 12
Mon. - Wed. 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
Thu. & Fri. 7:45 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sat. 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sun. Noon - Midnight
Thanksgiving Break
Wed. Nov. 24 - Sun. Nov. 28
Wed. Nov. 24 7:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 25 Closed
Fri. Nov. 26 7:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 27 Closed
Sun. Nov. 28 6 p.m. - Midnight
Finals Week
Mon. Dec. 13 - Sun. Dec. 19
Mon. Dec. 13 - Wed. Dec. 15 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
Thu. Dec. 16 7:45 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 17 7:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 18 & Sun. Dec. 19 Closed

 UWSP at Wausau Library

UWSP at Wausau Library

Fall 2021
Aug. 28 - Sep. 19
Mon. - Fri. 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sat. & Sun. Closed
Sep. 20 - Dec. 12
Mon. - Thu. 7:45 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Fri. 7:45 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sat. & Sun. Closed
Thanksgiving Break
Wed. Nov. 24 - Sun. Nov. 28
Wed. Nov. 24 7:45 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 25 Closed
Fri. Nov. 26 Closed
Sat. Nov. 27 Closed
Sun. Nov. 28 Closed
Finals Week
Mon. Dec. 13 - Sun. Dec. 19
Mon. Dec. 13 - Thu. Dec. 16 7:45 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 17 7:45 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 18 & Sun. Dec. 19 Closed
​​ ​