Information Technology Staff

Information Technology Administration

​Name ​Operational Area ​Telephone ​E-mail

​Zuge, Peter

​CIO

​(715) 346-4831

pzuge@uwsp.edu

User Services

​Name ​Operational Area ​Telephone ​E-mail

​Aspinwall, Bob

ATS-DE​

(715) 261-6204​

baspinwa@uwsp.edu​

​Bardachiwski, Ihor

CST-COFAC

​(715) 346-2097

ibardach@uwsp.edu

​Bennett, Kyle

CST-COLS

​(715) 346-4440

kbennett@uwsp.edu

​Berger, Daniel

EPS​

(715) 346-4624​

dberger@uwsp.edu

​Bond, Al

​US Manager

​(715) 346-4663

abond@uwsp.edu

​Dix, Steve

EPS​

(715) 346-2010​

sdix@uwsp.edu​

​Hesse, Eric

EPS​

(715) 261-6210​

ehesse@uwsp.edu

​Knoeck, Katelyn

SD​

(715) 346-4661​

kknoeck@uwsp.edu​

​Lawton, Kevin

​​CST-CNR

(715) 346-3795​

klawton@uwsp.edu

​Lyons, Dylon

EPS​

(715) 346-4505​

dlyons@uwsp.edu​

​Martin, Michael

​ATS

​(715) 346-3993

mmartin@uwsp.edu

​Mcdoniel, Stuart

ATS-DE​

(715) 346-4099​

smcdonie@uwsp.edu​

​Mielke, Mary

​​ATS

​(715) 346-3047

mmielke@uwsp.edu

​Pulchinski, Jamie

SD​

(715) 346-2850​

jpulchin@uwsp.edu​

​Reese, Kathy

CST-CPS

​(715) 346-3650

kreese@uwsp.edu

​Schaufenbuel, Aaron

​CST-COLS

​(715) 346-4925

aschaufe@uwsp.edu

​Weisbrod, Jacob
​ATS-DE(715) 389-6539​jweisbro@uwsp.edu

Application Development - Applications

​Name

​Operational Area

​Telephone

​E-mail

Allen, Jeff

​App Dev

​(715) 346-4936

jallen@uwsp.edu

​Anthes, Dawn

​App Dev

​(715) 346-4159

danthes@uwsp.edu

​Christianson, Jay

​App Dev

​(715) 346-3404

jchristi@uwsp.edu

​Clermont, Lee
​App Dev
(715) 346-4130​lclermon@uwsp.edu

​Franz, Andy

​App Dev

​(715) 346-4321

afranz@uwsp.edu

​George, Jack

​App Dev

​(715) 346-3789

jgeorge@uwsp.edu

​Heeres, George

​App Dev

​(715) 346-4650

gheeres@uwsp.edu

​Lepak, Patty

​App Dev

​(715) 346-2333

plepak@uwsp.edu

​Smola, Jim

​Associate Director

​(715) 346-2766

jsmola@uwsp.edu

​Voth, Shawn

​App Dev

​(715) 346-2833

svoth@uwsp.edu

​Utecht, Noah

App Dev

​(715) 346-2016

nutecht@uwsp.edu

​Warren, Noah
​App Dev
(715) 346-3018​nwarren@uwsp.edu

Technical Operations - Enterprise Device Management, Network and Infrastructure, Telecommunications, Security

 
​Name ​Operational Area ​Telephone ​E-mail

Biersack, Matt

Telecom

​(715) 346-4679

mbiersac@uwsp.edu

​Cychosz, Mark

​N&I

​(715) 346-4001

mcychosz@uwsp.edu

​Hogan, Sean

​EDM

​(715) 346-3747

shogan@uwsp.edu

​Jakusz, Karlyn

​Telecom

​(715) 346-4716

kjakusz@uwsp.edu

​Johnson, Chad

Security

​(715) 346-2020

cjohnson@uwsp.edu

​Kelly, Brian

​EDM

​(715) 346-3917

bkelly@uwsp.edu

​Kobiske, Rob

​N&I

​(715) 346-2011

rkobiske@uwsp.edu

​Limberg, Adam

​EDM

​(715) 346-3048

alimberg@uwsp.edu

​Meronek, Kent

​N&I

​(715) 346-4380

kmeronek@uwsp.edu

​Novak, Sam

​EDM

​(715) 346-2716

snovak@uwsp.edu

​Trzebiatowski, Scott

​N&I

​(715) 346-4485

strzebia@uwsp.edu