Computer Lab Hours

 2017-18 Winterim IT Computer Lab Hours

All computer labs are closed in observance of legal holidays on:

  • December 24, 25
  • January 1, 15

Academic Labs (CAC 301, CPS 105/107, CCC 307,
NFAC 172/190/215, SCI B228/B238, and TNR 356
)

Sat 12/23/17 - Sun 1/21/18
Closed
Mon  01/22/18
Reg Spring Semester Hours Resume

DUC 201
Sat 12/23/17 - Mon 1/1/18
Closed
Tues 1/02/18 - Fri 1/05/18
8:00 am-4:00 pm
Sat 1/6/18 - Sun 1/7/18
Closed
Mon 1/8/18 - Fri 1/12/18
8:00 am-4:00 pm
Sat 1/13/18 - Mon 1/15/18
​Closed
Mon 1/16/18 - Fri 1/19/18 8:00 am-4:00 pm
Sat 1/20/17 - Sun 1/21/17
Spring 2017 Start Weekend
11:00 am-6:00 pm

ALB 110
Sat 12/23/17 - Mon 12/25/17 Closed
Sat 12/24/16 - Mon 12/26/16 Closed
Tues 12/26/16 - Fri 12/29/16 7:45 am-4:30 pm
Sat 12/30/17 - Mon 1/01/18
Closed
Tues 1/02/18 - Fri 1/05/18 ​​7:45 am - 6:00 pm
​Sat 1/06/18 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
​Sun 1/07/18 7:45 am - 4:30 pm
​Mon 1/08/18 - Fri 1/12/18 ​7:45 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 1/13/18  ​7:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Sun 1/14/18 ​​12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mon 1/15/18 Closed
​Tues-Fri 1/16/18 - 1/19/18 ​7:45 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 1/20/18 - Sun 1/21/18
Spring 2018 Start Weekend
Closed - DUC Open

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Summer 2017 - May 20 - August 1

All computer labs are closed in observance of legal holidays on:

  • Memorial Weekend & Memorial Day
  • Independence Day

Academic Labs
Includes: CAC 301, CPS 105/107, CCC 307, SCI B228/B238, NFAC 172/190/215 and TNR 356

Monday-Sunday: Closed

DUC 201
Monday-Friday: 8:00am-4:00pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed

ALB 110
Monday-Friday: 7:45am-6:00pm
Saturday-Sunday Noon-6:00pm


 Regular Semester Hours

Academic Labs
Includes: CAC 301, CPS 105/107, CCC 307, SCI B228/B238, TNR 356
Sunday: Closed
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am-12:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

DUC 201
Sunday: 12:00 pm-9:00 pm
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am-11:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am-9:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm-9:00 pm

ALB 110
Sunday: 12:00 pm-12:00 am
Monday-Thursday: 7:30 am-12:00 am
Friday: 7:30 am-9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am-9:00 pm

NFAC 172/190/215
Sunday: 12:00 pm-12:00 am
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am-12:00 am
Friday: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm-9:00 pm

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Spring Break 2017 - March 17-26

Academic Labs
Includes: CAC 301, CPS 105/107, CCC 307,
NFAC 172/190/215, SCI B228/B238, and TNR 356
Fri:  03/17 8:00am-5:00pm
Sat-Sun:  03/18-03/19 & 03/25-03/26 Closed
Mon:  03/27 Reg Hours Resume

DUC 201
Fri:  03/17 8:00am-5:00pm
Sat-Sun: 03/18-03/19 & 03/25-03/26 Closed
Mon-Fri:  03/21-03/25 8:00am-4:00pm
Sat:  03/25 Closed
Sun:  03/26 6:00pm-11:00pm

ALB 110
Fri:  03/17 7:30am-6:00pm
Sat-Sun:  03/18-03/19 12:00pm-6:00pm
Mon-Fri:  03/20-03/24 8:00am-6:00pm
Sat:  03/25 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sun:  03/26 12:00pm-12:00am