Sheila Bannister-Gross
Credit Coordinator
Interim Outreach Program Manager

sbannist@uwsp.edu
715-346-3913 (Office)
715-346-3504 (Fax)

​Jack Champeau
Assistant Director


jchampea@uwsp.edu
715-346-2555 (Office)
715-346-3504 (Fax)

​Gerry Garski
LTE Operations Program Associate
College of Letters and Science

ggarski@uwsp.edu
715-346-4713 (Office)
715-349-3504 (Fax)

  

Haley Frater
Outreach Program Manager
College of Natural Resources


hfrater@uwsp.edu
715-346-4176 (Office)

Jennifer Hess
Outreach Program Manager
College of Professional Studies

jhess@uwsp.edu
715-346-4782 (Office)
715-346-2429 (Fax)        

Ann Knotts

Financial Manager

aknotts@uwsp.edu
715-346-2918 (Office)

    

Dotty Mansavage
Interim Outreach Specialist College of Professional Studies

dmansava@uwsp.edu
715-346-3912 (Office)
715-346-2429 (Fax)

 

Joanie Mansavage
​Operations Program Associate
Conference & Meeting Planning

jmansava@uwsp.edu
715-346-4690 (Office)

Meschke, Melissa-web.jpg Melissa Meschke
Director
Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

mmeschke@uwsp.edu
715-346-2288 (Office)

Mary Jo Oliver​
University Services Program Associate Non-Credit Registration Specialist

moliver@uwsp.edu
715-346-4170 (Office)
715-346-3504 (Fax)

  

Samantha Pech​
Outreach Specialist
College of Letters and Science

spech@uwsp.edu
715-346-4593 (Office)
715-346-3504 (Fax)

 

Anne Rogalski
Outreach Program Manager
College of Fine Arts and Communication

arogalsk@uwsp.edu
715-346-2426 (office) 

 

Kari Schultz
Interim Outreach Program Manager
Conference & Meeting Planning            

kschultz@uwsp.edu
715-346-3129 (Office)
715-346-4045 (Fax)

   

Wayne Sorenson​
Director

 

wsorenso@uwsp.edu
715-346-3386 (Office)

      

Speirs, Mark - web.jpg

Mark Speirs
Consultant
Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

mspeirs@uwsp.edu
 715-346-4609 (Office)   

Diana Wilcott
Outreach Specialist
Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Conference and Meeting Planning

dwilcott@uwsp.edu
715-346-3861 (Office)
715-346-4045 (Fax)

Zia Yang​
Unit Administrative Assistant

 

zyang@uwsp.edu
715-346-4484 (Office)