

Committee Members

FOCUS 2019: Special Session

"Let's Talk About It! Topics too Important to Ignore"

Nikki Andrews	Bureau Director	Division of Quality Assurance
Ann Angell	Deputy Bureau Director	Division of Quality Assurance
Juli Brandt	Regional Field Operations Director	Division of Quality Assurance
Heather Bruemmer	State Ombudsman Executive Director	Board on Aging and Long Term Care
Lisa Eberle	Program Director	Central Wisconsin Center
Sandra Finseth	Quality Assurance Program Specialist	Division of Quality Assurance
Leann Graffin	Training Officer	Division of Quality Assurance
Liz Masanz	Director of Nursing	Norwood Health Center
Patty Morter	Professional Networking Chair	Wisconsin Representatives of Activity Professionals (WRAP)
Jim Raab	Nursing Home Administrator/ Occupational Therapist	Four Winds Manor
Jerry Riederer	Nurse Consultant	Division of Quality Assurance
Kelly Terrab	Quality Assurance Program Specialist	Division of Quality Assurance
Dinh Tran	Quality Assurance Program Specialist	Division of Quality Assurance
Therese Van Male	Nurse Consultant	Division of Quality Assurance
Mary Van Rossum	Regional Field Operations Supervisor	Division of Quality Assurance
Don Wadewitz	Section Chief	Division of Quality Assurance