

## **Committee Members**

## FOCUS 2019: Conference

"Teach, Learn, Collaborate"

Nikki Andrews	Bureau Director	Division of Quality Assurance
Vickie Bergquist	Dietary Services Consultant	Division of Quality Assurance
Leann Graffin	Training Officer	Division of Quality Assurance
Vicky Griffin	Nurse Consultant	Division of Quality Assurance
Jessica Gross	Member Care Quality Specialist	Division of Medicaid Services
Kristen Isham	Regional Field Operations Supervisor	Division of Quality Assurance
Katy Johnson	Social Service Director	Bethany St. Joseph Care Center
Kathy Klika	Board Member	Residential Services Association (RSA) of Wisconsin
Kathy Lyons	Bureau Director	Division of Quality Assurance
Kim Marheine	Ombudsman Services Supervisor	State of WI Board on Aging and Long Term Care
Mary Ellen O'Connell	Activity Professional	Wisconsin Representatives of Activity Professionals (WRAP)
Jessica Radtke	Regional Field Operations Director	Division of Quality Assurance
Jerry Riederer	Nurse Consultant	Division of Quality Assurance
Miriah Seyler	Nursing Home Administrator	Rennes Health and Rehabilitation
Dinh Tran	Quality Assurance Program Specialist	Division of Quality Assurance
Therese Van Male	Nurse Consultant	Division of Quality Assurance
Mary Van Rossum	Nurse Consultant	Division of Quality Assurance
Don Wadewitz	Section Chief	Division of Quality Assurance