

John Richter Plum Lake Association Vilas County



Ted Rulseh Oneida County Lakes Oneida County



Floyd Schmidt Chute Lake Protection and Rehabilitation

District Oconto County

Tom Schroeder Beaver Dam Lake Management District Barron County



Bradley Steckart Washington and

Waukesha Lakes & Rivers Washington/Waukesha Counties



Philip Sylla Washburn County Lakes and Rivers Association Washburn County



Elizabeth

Usborne

St. Croix & Tainter Menomin Lake Assoc. Dunn/St. Croix Counties

Zach Wilson Iron County Land and

Iron County Land an Water Conservation Department Iron County



Iron County

Distribution of Crew Members by County

REVIEW REVIEW

Lake Leader graduates hale from all shaded counties. The dark green counties show Crew 11 representation.

Thank you for making a difference!



715-346-2116 uwexlakes@uwsp.edu www.uwsp.edu/uwexlakes



Wisconsin Lake Leaders



Enhancing Wisconsin's lake resources through education, leadership and citizen action.

> Crew 11 2016





Linda Anderson Washburn County Lakes and Rivers Association

Washburn County

Kirk Boehm Lake Wisconsin Alliance Columbia/Sauk Counties



Dan Butkus Squash Lake Association Oneida County

Anna Cisar Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission Waukesha County







Scott Frank Shawano County Land Conservation Department Shawano County











Art Freiberg Red Lakes District Shawano County

Jim Giffin Lake Minnesuing Sanitary Distrtict Douglas County

Lisa Griffin Lake Ripley Management District Jefferson County

John Kennedy Big Eau Pleine Citizens Organizations Marathon County

Mary Marks Kelly Lake Advancement Association Oconto County

Katie Nicholas Clean Lakes Alliance Dane County





Northeast Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources Shawano County

Brenda Nordin





Philip Peterson Waupaca Chain O' Lakes Association Waupaca County





Pike Lake Sportsman's Club Marathon County



John Primozich Bear Lake Protection and Rehabilitation District Oneida County



Vicki Funne Reed Lake Eau Claire Association Eau Claire County