Alumni Association Board of Directors


Alumni Association Board of Director's Spring 2013 meeting 
Left to Right (back row):  Tom Klismith, Sam Dinga, Jon Greendeer, Ray Oswald, Peter Graening, Steve Zywicki, Mary Wescott, Dave Bruha, Mickey Fitch, Jamie Beckland, Tom Girolamo, Grant Winslow
Left to Right (front row):  Melissa Hardin, Jeff Kurowski, Joanne Loeffler, Dave Marie, Jessica Lahner, mary Ann Nigbor, Carol Lagerquist, Patty Noel

Alumni Board Resource Page

Fall 2014 meeting information has been sent out via Outlook. If you have questions, please call Laura at 715-346-3811.


President Grant Winslow '89, DePere, WI
President Elect Tamara Butts Moore '92, Colorado Springs, CO
Vice President David Bruha '82, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Past President Ray Oswald '97, Milwaukee, WI
Member at Large  Melissa Hardin, '87, Madison, WI
Member at Large, open
Jenny Baeseman '98, Tromso, Norway
Erich Bacher '92, Charlottesville, Virginia
Bruce Bay '65, St. Louis, Mo.
Patrick Braatz '84, Beaverton, Ore.
Dave Bauer '06, Wausau, WI
Bee Leng Chua  '77Honolulu, HI
Jean Ann Day '92, Stevens Point, WI
Sam Dinga '04, Stevens Point, WI
Mickey Fitch '03, Superior, WI
John Gardner '00, Brookfield, WI
Tom Girolamo '82, Mosinee, WI
Peter Graening ’04, Baltimore, MD
Jon Greendeer '04, Stevens Point, WI
Derylee Hecimovich '81, Palmer, AK
Betty Jenkins '63, Stevens Point, WI
John Jokela '89, Schofield, WI
Tom Klismith '80, Plover, WI
Jeffrey Kurowski '88, Green Bay, WI
Jessica Lahner '98, Burlington, WI
Joanne Loeffler '88, Seymour, WI
David Marie '81, Plover, WI
Patty Noel '70, Stevens Point, WI
Melanie Patterson '79, Stevens Point, WI
Alexa Priddy ’02, Denver, CO
Ed Richmond '93, Stevens Point
Martina Spears, 11, Chandler, AZ
Eric Tande '84, Aurora, IL
Brian Valleskey '97, Island Lake, IL
Patricia Weiland ’81, Los Angeles, CA
Mary Wescott '75, Stevens Point
Steve Zywicki '98, Topeka, KS