Planning Committee

Contact the 125th planning team at

Brad Casselberry, UW-Stevens Point Archives

Cary Elza, UW-Stevens Point Historical Society Subcomittee 

Laura Gehrman Rottier, Alumni Affairs/Homecoming

Brittany Kaminski, University Communications and Marketing

Jim O'ConnellUW-Stevens Point Historical Society Subcomittee 

Nicole Pare, University Advancement 

Julie Smith, University Advancement and Chair of Commemorative Yearbook

Ross Tangedal, Assistant Professor of English/Cornerstone Press