Wisconsin Broadcasters Association

Congratulations to the 90FM Production and News for winning 2 categories at the WBA conference and getting recognized in 3 others!

Awards including 1st and 2nd place for Newscast and 1, 2, and 3rd place for long form non-news!

On Tuesday April 1 and Friday April 4 there will be a professional seminar hosted by the Wisconsin Broadcasters Association Foundation and any student can take advantage of the Radio Advertising Bureau’s (RAB) Certification program to become a Radio Marketing Professional (RMP)on broadcast marketing. Once again volunteers and staff at the station can be reimbursed for attending this seminar. For a detailed description see this document.
Learn Radio Sales