Sustainability TaskForce

2012-13 Steering Committee:


Chair: Shelly Janowski - Sustainability Program and Policy Analyst

Tom Brown - Green Architect

Susan Crotteau - Centers Associate Director for Operations

Paul Fowler - WIST Director

Anna Haines - Prof of Land Use, Director CLUE

Matt Havlik - UWSP Student Sustainability Coordinator

Mark Hayes - Dining Services Director

Scott Johnson - Director, Central Wisconsin Environmental Station

Rob Manzke - Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Trina Pearson - Student Government Association

Jeremy Solin - LEAF Director

Lindsie Wallenfang - Residence Hall Association

Mike Zsido - Assistant Director for Building Services, Residential Living




Steering Committee Meetings