Skip to main content
Sign In
Open Site Menu

University Library

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Library Liaisons & Department Representatives 2015 - 2016

Departments Library Liaisons Department Representative Department Chair/Coordinator Building
Art/Design Dave Dettman Rob Stolzer Mick Veum NFAC
Biology Mindy King Robert Rosenfield Chris Yahnke TNR
Business/Economics Mindy King Barb Mihm Gary Mullins CPS
Chemistry Troy Espe Nate Bowling Paul Hladky SCI
Communication Terri Muraski Karlene Ferrante Tim Halkowski​ CAC
Communication Sciences
& Disorders
Dave Dettman Jennie Larsen Fritcher Julia King CPS
CNMT/WDMD Dave Dettman Steve Suehring Tim Krause SCI
Education Axel Schmetzke Cindy Cate Patricia Caro CPS
English Nerissa Nelson Larry Morgan Michael Williams CCC
Faculty Development Kathy Davis     LRC
Fisheries & Water Resources
Jennifer Huffman Ron Crunkilton Ron Crunkilton TNR
Forestry Jennifer Huffman Michael Demchik Michael Demchik TNR
Geography/Geology Jennifer Huffman Tim Kennedy David Ozsvath SCI
Health Care Professions, School of Mindy King Susan Raab Susan Raab SCI
HPHD Terri Muraski Susan Turgeson Annie Wetter CPS
History Ruth Wachter-Nelson Janis Swinford Lee Willis CCC
HDNR Ruth Wachter-Nelson Susan Schuller Brenda Lackey TNR
Interior Architecture Ruth Wachter-Nelson Katja Marquart Katja Marquart CPS
International Studies Tom Reich Valerie Barske Valerie Barske CCC
Mathematical Science Yan Liao Kirsten Stor Andy Felt SCI
Military Science Tom Reich Rob Kehoe Gary Thompson HEC
Music Troy Espe Andrea Rosen Patricia Holland NFAC
Paper Science & Engineering Terri Muraski Karyn Biasca Karyn Biasca SCI
Peace Studies Tom Reich Valerie Barske Valerie Barske CCC
Philosophy Axel Schmetzke Shanny Luft David Chan CCC
Physics/Astronomy Yan Liao David Tamres Mick Veum SCI
Political Science Tom Reich Brad Mapes-Martins John Blakeman CCC
Psychology Axel Schmetzke Mark Ferguson Craig Wendorf SCI
Sociology & Social Work Axel Schmetzke Dorothy DeBoer Robert Enright CCC
Soils & Waste Resources Jennifer Huffman Jacob Prater Jacob Prater TNR
Theatre/Dance Nerissa Nelson Gary Olsen Gary Olsen NFAC
Tutoring Learning Center Kathy Davis Trisha Lamers Trisha Lamers LRC
Wildlife Ecology Jennifer Huffman Shelli Dubay​ Shelli Dubay​ TNR
Women's & Gender Studies Troy Espe Rebecca Stephens Rebecca Stephens CCC
World Languages & Literatures Yan Liao Daniel Breining Tobias Barske​ CCC