Skip to main content
Sign In
Open Site Menu

University Library

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

General Library Hours

Includes Books Stacks (Floors 3-5), Circulation/Access Services Desk, Government Publications, IMC, Periodicals, Reserve

Note: Building admittance ends 15 minutes prior to closing

Archives hours vary. Click here for Archives hours.

Regular Department & Service Desk Hours | Department Hours During Breaks/Interims


Finals Week 2016
May 13 - 22
Friday, May 13 7:45 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 14 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 15 Noon - Midnight
Monday, May 16 - Thursday, May 19 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
Friday, May 20 7:45 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 21 & Sunday, May 22 Closed
Summer 2016
May 23 - September 5
Monday - Friday 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed
Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day Closed
Monday, July 4 - Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 5 - Labor Day Closed