Sign In
Open Site Menu

Library

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

General Library Hours

Includes Books Stacks (Floors 3-5), Circulation/Access Services Desk, Government Publications, IMC, Periodicals, Reserve

Note: Building admittance ends 15 minutes prior to closing

Archives hours vary. Click here for Archives hours.

Regular Department & Service Desk Hours | Department Hours During Breaks/Interims


Fall 2014
Fall Semester Normal Hours
Monday-Thursday 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 7:45 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Fall Semester Holiday Hours
Monday, Sep. 1 - Labor Day Closed
Wednesday, Nov. 26 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 27 - Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, Nov. 28 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 29 Closed
Sunday, Nov. 30 6:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Fall Semester Finals Hours
Friday, Dec. 12 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
Saturday, Dec. 13 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 14 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday, Dec. 15 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
Tuesday, Dec. 16 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
Wednesday, Dec. 17 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
Thursday, Dec. 18 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
Friday, Dec. 19 7:45 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20 Closed
Sunday, Dec. 21 Closed