Information Technology Staff

Information Technology Administration

Name Phone E-mail
Henfer, Marsha (715) 346-2504 mhenfer@uwsp.edu
Borski, Janis (715) 346-2504 jborski@uwsp.edu
King, Herb (715) 346-2776 hking@uwsp.edu
Smola, James (715) 346-2766 jsmola@uwsp.edu
Wolfgram, Daniel (715) 346-2605 dwolfgra@uwsp.edu

Administrative Information Systems (AIS)

Name Phone E-mail
Franz, Andy (715) 346-4321 afranz@uwsp.edu
Allen, Jeff (715) 346-4654 jallen@uwsp.edu
Cychosz, Mark (715) 346-4001 mcychosz@uwsp.edu
Dumke, David (715) 346-4171 ddumke@uwsp.edu
George, Jack (715) 346-3789 jgeorge@uwsp.edu
​Heeres, George ​(715) 346-4650 ​gheeres@uwsp.edu
Lepak, Patty (715) 346-2333 plepak@uwsp.edu
Pelo, Chris (715) 346-4954 cpelo@uwsp.edu
Riggs, Amy (715) 346-3621 ariggs@uwsp.edu
Slowinski, Judy (715) 346-3951 jslowins@uwsp.edu

College Support Team (CST)

Name Phone E-mail
Schaufenbuel, Aaron (715) 346-4925 aschaufe@uwsp.edu
Bond, Alan (715) 346-4663 abond@uwsp.edu
Fix, Robert (715) 346-2044 rfix@uwsp.edu
Glatfelter, Mark (715) 346-2097 mglatfel@uwsp.edu
Lawton, Kevin (715) 346-3795 klawton@uwsp.edu
Timm, Dave (715) 346-3697 dtimm@uwsp.edu
Zabrowski, Mark (715) 346-3650 mzabrows@uwsp.edu

Information Security Office

Name Phone E-mail
Borski, Janis (715) 346-2504 jborski@uwsp.edu
Johnson, Chad (715) 346-3058 cjohnson@uwsp.edu
Zuge, Peter (715) 346-4831 pzuge@uwsp.edu

IT Support Services (ISS)

Name Phone E-mail
Haase, Jessica (715) 346-3676 jhaase@uwsp.edu
Raatz, Tracy (715) 346-3773 traatz@uwsp.edu
Smith, Dianne (715) 346-3331 d1smith@uwsp.edu

Network & Infrastructure (N&I)

Name Phone E-mail
Berger, Daniel (715) 346-4624 dberger@uwsp.edu
Biersack, Matt (715) 346-4679 mbiersac@uwsp.edu
Kobiske, Rob (715) 346-2011 rkobiske@uwsp.edu
Meronek, Kent (715) 346-4380 kmeronek@uwsp.edu
Trzebiatowski, Scott (715) 346-4485 strzebia@uwsp.edu
Shimek, Shaun (715) 346-4676 sshimek@uwsp.edu

Teaching Learning Resource Network (TLRN)

Name Phone E-mail
Mielke, Mary (715) 346-3047 mmielke@uwsp.edu
Ruppert, Sean (715) 346-2375 sruppert@uwsp.edu

Telephone Support Office (TSO)

Name Phone E-mail
Glinski, Mary (715) 346-4819 mglinski@uwsp.edu
Jakusz, Karlyn (715) 346-4716 kjakusz@uwsp.edu
Parmeter, Roger (715) 346-4458 rparmete@uwsp.edu

Web & Media Services (W&MS)

Name Phone E-mail
Anthes, Dawn (715) 346-4159 danthes@uwsp.edu
Bever, Cheryl (715) 346-4476 cbever@uwsp.edu
Christianson, Jay (715) 346-3404 jchristi@uwsp.edu
Gile, Scott (715) 346-2833 sgile@uwsp.edu
Gosz, John (715) 346-3992 jgosz@uwsp.edu
Martin, Michael (715) 346-3993 mmartin@uwsp.edu
Zastrow, Gerry (715) 346-4177 gzastrow@uwsp.edu

Workstation & End Point Technology (W&ET)

Name Phone E-mail
Kelly, Brian (715) 346-3917 bkelly@uwsp.edu
Dix, Steve (715) 346-2010 sdix@uwsp.edu
Hogan, Sean (715) 346-3747 shogan@uwsp.edu
Limberg, Adam (715) 346-3048 alimberg@uwsp.edu
McDoniel, Stuart (715) 346-4099 smcdonie@uwsp.edu