Information Technology Staff

Information Technology Administration

​Name ​Operational Area ​Telephone ​E-mail
​Barrett, Jim ​CIO ​(715) 346-4093 jbarrett@uwsp.edu
​Bever, Cheryl ​Program Associate ​(715) 346-4476 cbever@uwsp.edu
​Raatz, Tracy ​Purchasing ​(715) 346-3773 traatz@uwsp.edu

 

Academic Technical Operations - Academic Media Services, CST Management and Support, TEC:hub

​Name ​Operational Area ​Telephone ​E-mail
​Bennett, Kyle ​CST ​(715) 346-4440 kbennett@uwsp.edu
​Bond, Al ​Manager ​(715) 346-4663 abond@uwsp.edu
Glatfelter, Mark CST (715) 346-2097​ mglatfel@uwsp.edu
​Lawton, Kevin ​CST (715) 346-3795​ klawton@uwsp.edu
​Martin, Michael ​Aca Media Svs ​(715) 346-3993 mmartin@uwsp.edu
​Mielke, Mary ​TEC:hub ​(715) 346-3047 mmielke@uwsp.edu
​Ruppert, Sean ​TEC:hub ​(715) 346-2375 sruppert@uwsp.edu
​Schaufenbuel, Aaron ​CST ​(715) 346-4925 aschaufe@uwsp.edu

 

Application Development - Applications, Client Services and Technical Support, Computer Lab Management, Development
 
​Name ​Operational Area ​Telephone ​E-mail
Allen, Jeff ​App Dev ​(715) 346-4936 jallen@uwsp.edu
​Anthes, Dawn ​App Dev ​(715) 346-4159 danthes@uwsp.edu
​Christianson, Jay ​App Dev ​(715) 346-3404 jchristi@uwsp.edu
​Dix, Steve ​CSTS (715) 346-2010​ sdix@uwsp.edu
​Franz, Andy ​App Dev ​(715) 346-4321 afranz@uwsp.edu
​George, Jack ​App Dev ​(715) 346-3789 jgeorge@uwsp.edu
​Haase, Jessie ​CSTS ​(715) 346-3676 jhaase@uwsp.edu
​Heeres, George ​App Dev ​(715) 346-4650 gheeres@uwsp.edu
​Kaminski, Daniel ​CSTS (715) 346-3203​ dkaminsk@uwsp.edu
​Lepak, Patty ​App Dev ​(715) 346-2333 plepak@uwsp.edu
​Mcdoniel, Stu ​CSTS ​(715) 346-4099 smcdonie@uwsp.edu
​Medina, Jesus ​App Dev ​(715) 346-3172 jmedina@uwsp.edu
​Pelo, Chris ​App Dev ​(715) 346-4954 cpelo@uwsp.edu
​Pulchinski, Jamie ​CSTS ​(715) 346-2850 jpulchin@uwsp.edu
​Riggs, Amy ​App Dev ​(715) 346-3621 ariggs@uwsp.edu
​Smith, Dianne ​CSTS (715) 346-3331​ d1smith@uwsp.edu
​Smola, Jim ​Associate Director ​(715) 346-2766 jsmola@uwsp.edu
​Voth, Shawn ​App Dev ​(715) 346-2833 svoth@uwsp.edu
 
 
Technical Operations - Enterprise Device Management, Network and Infrastructure, Telecommunications, Security
 
​Name ​Operational Area ​Telephone ​E-mail
Berger, Daniel ​N&I ​(715) 346-4624 dberger@uwsp.edu
Biersack, Matt Telecom ​(715) 346-4679 mbiersac@uwsp.edu
​Cychosz, Mark ​N&I ​(715) 346-4001 mcychosz@uwsp.edu
​Dumke, Jane ​N&I ​(715) 346-2819 jdumke@uwsp.edu
​Glinski, Mary ​Telecom ​(715) 346-4819 mglinski@uwsp.edu
​Hogan, Sean ​EDM ​(715) 346-3747 shogan@uwsp.edu
​Jakusz, Karlyn ​Telecom ​(715) 346-4716 kjakusz@uwsp.edu
​Kelly, Brian ​EDM ​(715) 346-3917 bkelly@uwsp.edu
​Kobiske, Rob ​N&I ​(715) 346-2011 rkobiske@uwsp.edu
​Limberg, Adam ​EDM ​(715) 346-3048 alimberg@uwsp.edu
​Meronek, Kent ​N&I ​(715) 346-4380 kmeronek@uwsp.edu
​Novak, Sam ​EDM ​(715) 346-2716 snovak@uwsp.edu
​Trzebiatowski, Scott ​N&I ​(715) 346-4485 strzebia@uwsp.edu
​Zuge, Peter ​Manager ​(715) 346-4831 pzuge@uwsp.edu