A One-Stop Enrollment Services Center

The Enrollment Services Center, located in room 106 of the Student Services Center (SSC), is your one-stop source for answers to registration and financial aid questions.

  • Academic Appeals
  • Adding or Dropping Courses
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • FAFSA Verifications
  • Financial Aid Awards
  • Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP)

Ask Us A Question Online 

The ESC serves the following offices: 

Student Consumer Information

Suggestion Box - How can we improve? 

 
 

 Upcoming Dates & Deadlines

 
  • Tuesday August 2
    Last day to W-drop a second-4-week class
  • Friday August 12
    Last day of the regular summer session
  • Thursday September 1
    Fall financial aid disburses
  • Monday September 5
    Labor Day - no classes
  • Tuesday September 6
    Classes Begin
  • Friday September 9
    Last day to add or drop a 1st 8 week course without a grade
  • Thursday September 15
    Last day to add or drop a 16 week course without a grade
  • Friday September 30
    Spring timetable available on the web
  • Saturday October 1
    2017-2018 FAFSA is available to file
  • Friday October 7
    Last day to drop a 1st 8 week course
  • Monday October 31
    2nd 8 week courses begin
  • Thursday November 3
    Last day to add or drop a 2nd 8 week course without a grade
  • Friday November 11
    Last day to drop a 16 week course
  • Monday November 14
    Web registration begins for graduate & undergraduate winterim/spring courses
  • Sunday November 20
    Web registration begins for grad Continuting Education winterim/spring courses
  • Wednesday November 23
    Thanksgiving recess begins 6 p.m.
  • Monday November 28
    Classes resume
  • Monday December 5
    Last day to drop a 2nd 8 week course
  • Tuesday December 6
    Web registration begins for undergrad Continuing Education winterim/spring courses
  • Tuesday December 6
    Course registration begins for non-degree seeking students (specials)
  • Tuesday December 6
    Summer timetable available on the web
  • Thursday December 15
    Last day of classes
  • Friday December 16
    First day of Final Exams
  • Saturday December 17
    Commencement
  • Thursday December 22
    Last day of Final Exams
  • Wednesday January 18
  • Thursday January 19
    Spring financial aid disburses
  • Saturday January 21
  • Wednesday January 25
  • Saturday January 28
View RSS feed