A One-Stop Enrollment Services Center

The Enrollment Services Center, located in room 106 of the Student Services Center (SSC), is your one-stop source for answers to registration and financial aid questions.

  • Academic Appeals
  • Adding or Dropping Courses
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • FAFSA Verifications
  • Financial Aid Awards
  • Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP)

Ask Us A Question Online 

The ESC serves the following offices: 

Student Consumer Information

Suggestion Box - How can we improve? 


 2015-16 Dates & Deadlines

  • Wednesday November 25
    ​Thanksgiving recess begins 6 p.m.
  • Monday November 30
    ​Classes resume
  • Wednesday December 2
    Course registration begins for non-degree seeking students (specials)
  • Tuesday December 15
    Last day of Fall classes
  • Wednesday December 16
    Fall Final Exams begin
  • Saturday December 19
    Fall ​Commencement
  • Tuesday December 22
    Fall Final Exams end
  • Monday January 4
    Winterim classes begin
  • Tuesday January 5
    Last day to drop a Winterim class without a grade
  • Thursday January 14
    Last day to drop a Winterim class
  • Monday January 18
    Martin Luther King, Jr Day - No Classes (University is Closed)
  • Wednesday January 20
    Last day of Winterim classes
  • Monday January 25
    Spring Semester classes begin
  • Wednesday February 3
    Last day to add or drop a 16-week course without a grade
  • Friday March 18
    Spring Break begins at 6 p.m.
  • Monday March 28
    Spring Semester classes resume
  • Friday April 8
    Last day to drop a 16-week course
  • Friday May 13
    Last day of Spring Semester classes
  • Saturday May 21
    Spring Commencement
View RSS feed