Sheila Bannister-Gross
Credit Coordinator

sbannist@uwsp.edu
715-346-3913 (Office)
715-295-8931 (Fax)

​Jack Champeau
Assistant Director

jchampea@uwsp.edu
715-346-2555 (Office)
715-346-3504 (Fax)

​Gerry Garski
LTE Operations Program Associate
College of Letters and Science

ggarski@uwsp.edu
715-346-4713 (Office)
715-349-3504 (Fax)

Tom Gospodarczyk
Executive Director

tgospoda@uwsp.edu
715-346-3386 (Office)
715-346-3504 (Fax)

Julie Hellweg
Outreach Program Manager II
College of Letters and Science

jhellweg@uwsp.edu
715-346-3730 (Office)
715-346-3504 (Fax)

​Jennifer Hess
Outreach Program Manager
College of Professional Studies

jhess@uwsp.edu
715-346-4782 (Office)
715-346-2429 (Fax)

Taylor Johnson
LTE Unit Administrative Assistant

tajohnso@uwsp.edu
715-346-4993 (Office)
715-346-3504 (Fax)

Ann Knotts

Financial Manager

aknotts@uwsp.edu
715-346-2918 (Office)

Dotty Mansavage
Interim Outreach Specialist College of Professional Studies

dmansava@uwsp.edu
715-346-3912 (Office)
715-346-2429 (Fax)

Joanie Mansavage
​Operations Program Associate
Conference & Meeting Planning

jmansava@uwsp.edu
715-346-4690 (Office)

Mary Jo Oliver​
University Services Program Associate Non-Credit Registration Specialist

moliver@uwsp.edu
715-346-4170 (Office)
715-346-3504 (Fax)

Samantha Pech​
Outreach Specialist
College of Letters and Science

spech@uwsp.edu
715-346-4593 (Office)
715-346-3504 (Fax)

Kari Schultz
Outreach Specialist
Conference & Meeting Planning

kschultz@uwsp.edu
715-346-3129 (Office)
715-346-4045 (Fax)

Eric Simkins
Outreach Program Manager
Distance Education

esimkins@uwsp.edu
715-346-2914 (Office)
715-346-3504 (Fax)

Wayne Sorenson​
Outreach Program Manager
Conference & Meeting Planning

wsorenso@uwsp.edu
715-346-4069 (Office)

 

Mary Wescott​
Small Business Director
Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

mwescott@uwsp.edu
715-346-4609 (Office)

Diana Wilcott
Outreach Specialist
Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Conference and Meeting Planning

dwilcott@uwsp.edu
715-346-3861 (Office)
715-346-4045 (Fax)

Zia Yang​
Interim Outreach Specialist

College of Fine Arts and Communication

zyang@uwsp.edu
715-346-2426 (Office)
715-295-8923 (Fax)