UWSP Academy of Letters & Science Student Award Recipients 2020-2021 Academic Year

Biology	Cora Thompson	Senior
	Katie Stough	Continuing student
Chemistry	Michaela Meehl	Senior
	Ethan Kowalczyk	Continuing student
Computing and New Media Technologies Hunter Frey		Senior
	Emma Cramer	Continuing student
English	Kala Buttke	Senior
	Pachia Moua	Continuing student
Geography and Geology	Kyle Larson	Senior
	Mark Schmieder	Continuing student
History	Emily Stanislawski	Senior
	Lydia Arnoldussen	Continuing student
Mathematics	Charity Shaw	Senior
	Leah Hollander	Continuing student
Philosophy	Peter Vande Hey	Senior
	Lizzy Novak	Continuing student
Physics and Astronomy	Emily Ziech	Senior
	Abigail Adams	Continuing student
Political Science	Sara Kalkhoff	Senior
	Conner Hakenjos	Continuing student
Psychology	Morgan Wagner	Senior
	Cole Thorne	Continuing student
Sociology	Jolene Steele	Senior
	Sierra Smith	Continuing student
World Languages & Literatures	Erin Richards	Senior
	Joshua Hafeman	Continuing student