UWSP Academy of Letters & Science Student Award Recipients 2019-2020 Academic Year

Biology	Olivia Roeske-Kretzer	Senior
	Leah Gastonguay	Continuing student
Chemistry	Noah Langenfeld	Senior
	Madison Snyder	Continuing student
Computing and New Media Technologies	Scott Strasser	Senior
	Andrew Peterson	Continuing student
English	Jeremy Wolfe	Senior
	Johanna Honore	Continuing student
Geography and Geology	Daniel Passmore	Senior
	Katie Livernash	Continuing student
History	Sanne Roeven	Senior
	Emily Stanislawski	Continuing student
Mathematics	Shane Olsen	Senior
	Madeline Ahrens	Continuing student
Philosophy	Trevor Flick	Senior
	Lizabeth Rynders	Continuing student
Physics and Astronomy	Zhengzhan Shang	Senior
	Emily Ziech	Continuing student
Political Science	Jared Burkart	Senior
	Hawkin Saeger	Continuing student
Psychology	Karli Doughty	Senior
	Brianna Havens	Continuing student
Sociology	Justin Weyenberg	Senior
	Kohler Olszewski	Continuing student
World Languages & Literatures	Jasmine VanSluys	Senior
	Joshua Hafeman	Continuing student