2000 Academy of L&S student award winners

Biology	Lisa M. Fabel Michelle M. Kolton	Continuing Student Senior
Business & Economics	Jamie S. Carter Alison N. Maigatter	Continuing Student Senior
Chemistry	Angela A. Burmeister Bethany Buck	Continuing Student Senior
English	Sarah Green Alice Beighley	Continuing Student Senior
Foreign Languages	Timothy J. Chambers Christina L. Peterson	Continuing Student Senior
Geography/Geology	Jennifer Barrows Michael J. Falkowski	Continuing Student Senior
History	Katie M. Kreuser Katherine L. Steensrud	Continuing Student Senior
International Studies	Cheri Lynne Auchtung Mary Holz	Continuing Student Senior
Mathematics and Computing	Christiane Lynn Crane Kate Dunning	Continuing Student Senior
Philosophy	Caroline Stubbs Stacey Swain	Continuing Student Senior
Physics & Astronomy	Jared Tritz Josh Peterson	Continuing Student Senior
Political Science	David Rothamer David Bender	Continuing Student Senior
Psychology	Samuel R. Larson Carrie Lynn Lukens	Continuing Student Senior
Sociology	Christopher Horvat Sherry Jo Daun	Continuing Student Senior