as of September 2014
The voting membership of the Executive Council consists of one official representative per participating institution plus up to six at-large members.  There are also currently seven observer members.

Alverno College -- Donna Engelmann, Professor, Philosophy

Cardinal Stritch University --  Dan Di Domizio, Professor, Religious Studies

Carthage College -- Jeffrey Roberg, Associate Professor, Political Science

Edgewood College -- John Fields (WIPCS executive director), Dean of Arts and Sciences

Madison College -- Geoff Bradshaw, International Education Coordinator

Marian University -- Michael Ketterhagen, Associate Professor, Theology

Marquette University -- Patrick Kennelly, Director, Center for Peacemaking

Mount Mary College -- Lynne Woehrle, Professor, Sociology
Ripon College -- Paul Jeffries, Associate Professor, Philosophy
St. Norbert College -- Robert Pyne, Senior Director of Community Engagement 
                                                    and Director, The Norman Miller Center for Peace, Justice & Public Understanding
University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire -- Ali Abootalebi, Professor, Political Science
University of Wisconsin–La Crosse -- Deborah Buffton, Professor, History
University of Wisconsin–Madison -- vacant
University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee -- Jacques du Plessis, Associate Professor, School of Information Studies
University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh -- vacant
University of Wisconsin–Parkside -- Jonathan Shailor, Associate Professor, Communication
University of Wisconsin–Platteville -- Jae Lee, Associate Professor, History
University of Wisconsin–Stevens Point -- Eric Yonke (WIPCS associate director), Director of International Programs
                                                           and Professor, History
University of Wisconsin–Stout -- Jim Handley, Assistant Professor, Social Science
University of Wisconsin–Superior -- Haji Dokhanchi, Professor, Political Science
University of Wisconsin–Whitewater -- David Reinhart, Lecturer, Philosophy and Religious Studies
At-large members: (six possible)
David Brooker (Alverno College), Associate Professor, Political Science
Bridget Brown (UW-Milwaukee), Program Coordinator, Master of Sustainable Peacebuilding
Jennifer Collins (UW-Stevens Point), Associate Professor, Political Science
Zoreh Ghavamshahidi (UW-Whitewater), Professor, Political Science
Andrea Hilkovitz (Mount Mary University), Assistant Professor, English
Georgios Loizides (UW-Stout), Associate Professor, Social Science
Observer members:
Jordan Acker Anderson (Mount Mary College), Assistant Professor, Fine Arts
Holly Denning (UW-Whitewater), Lecturer, Sociology, Anthropology, and Criminal Justice
Tim Ehlinger (UW-Milwaukee), Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Sarah Foust Vinson (Cardinal Stritch University), Assistant Professor, English
John Morris (Marian University), Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Dick Ringler (UW–Madison), Professor Emeritus, English and Scandinavian Studies
William Skelton (UW–Stevens Point), Professor Emeritus, History
Administrative Director:
Kathryn Blakeman (ex officio)
The Wisconsin Institute for Peace and Conflict Studies
900 Reserve Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Office: (715) 346-3383