Centertainment

Events Schedule

Friday, October 30

Soap (Funk Rock)

The Encore, DUC

8 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Saturday, November 1

Poetry Slam (Spoken Word)

The Encore, DUC

Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Wednesday, November 5

Let’s Be Cops (Comedy)

Theater, DUC

7 p.m. and 9 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $3 without

 

Thursday, November 6

Fire Fitness Bootcamp

The Encore, DUC

Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Friday, November 7

Let’s be Cops

Theater, DUC

7 p.m. and 9 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $3 without

 

Friday, November 7

Evergreen Grass Band (Bluegrass)

The Encore, DUC

8 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Saturday, November 8

Soul Low w/ Pierre (Indie Rock)

The Encore, DUC

8 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Thursday, November 13

Make Your Own Zen garden (Craft)

The Encore, DUC
8 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Friday, November 14

YouTube Comedy Night

The Encore, DUC

8 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Friday, November 14

Late Night Root Beer Pong

Alumni Room, DUC
10 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Saturday, November 15

Day Trip: Mall of America

Bloomington, MN

Bus Departs at 9:15 a.m.

$25 with UWSP Student ID, $35 without

 

Saturday, November 15

The Millenium w/ Joey Bonner (Alternative Pop)

The Encore, DUC

8 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Thursday, November 20

Guardians of the Galaxy

Theater, DUC

7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $3 without

 

Thursday, November 20

Adam Case w/ Joey Bonner (Singer/ Songwriter)

The Encore, DUC

8 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Friday, November 21

Daniel and the Lion (Acoustic)

The Encore, DUC

8 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Friday, November 21

Late Night Karaoke

Alumni Room, DUC

10 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Saturday, November 22

Guardians of the Galaxy

Theater, DUC

7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $3 without

 

Saturday, November 22

Peter Boie (Comedian)

The Encore, DUC

8 p.m. –Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Wednesday, December 3

The Maze Runner

Theater, DUC

7 p.m. and 9 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $3 without

 

Thursday, December 4

The Power of 100

The Encore, DUC

8 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Friday, December 5

The Maze Runner

Theater, DUC

7 p.m. and 9 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $3 without

 

Saturday, December 6

Day Trip: Shed Aquarium

Chicago, IL

Bus Departs at 7:15 a.m.

$25 with UWSP Student ID, $35 without

 

Saturday, December 6

Breakfast with Santa

The Laird Room, DUC

9 a.m.- Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Saturday, December 6

The Traveling Suitcase (Folk Rock)

The Encore, DUC

8 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Saturday, December 6

Late Night Glow Golf

Alumni Room, DUC

9 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Thursday, December 11

Midnight Reruns w/ The Vegans

The Encore, DUC

8 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

Friday, December 12

Molly’s Worst Enemy w/ Busy Living

The Encore, DUC

8 p.m. – Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

 

*All movies are subject to change.

Encore Events: Free with UWSP Student ID, $5 without

Theatre: Free with UWSP Student ID, $3 without 

 

Connect with CP! 
 
 
 
Text in for event updates: Send CPevents to 63566